Damn you...

I should have seen it coming, I should have
fucking known .
How could I let you play with me, I
don't even know?

I'm such a fool, I can't believe I let you in my
life.
You broke the rules, but I should have known
you do it all the time.

Thought we were cool but
then again who am I kidding? It's every players
favourite crime, to make you feel, like it's all
real, when it's a lie,and I should have known

It wasn´t me , it was you

You´re the fool and I should have known


If your heart was simple just like mine is
Then you would know just how it feels
When someone takes adventage of your kindness
You think you´re never gonna heal...


Kommentarer
Postat av: tella

du e utmanad =) kolla min blogg.. kram

2009-02-08 @ 14:37:06
URL: http://tellas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0